The Team

We’d love to meet you in person, but for the time being: This is us.

Christian Wenning

FOUNDER | Innovative Thinker and Vision Changer

Bringing actionable ideas to your vision or visions to your skills. Plus skillful doubts to your convictions and convincing new avenues to try.

Reach out for… sparking (and definitely unique) ideas.

christian@blueberrywalnut.com

Victoria Prymak

GRAPHIC DESIGNER | Problem solver

Experienced not only with web design, but also with frontend and backend parts. Victoria can answer questions not only why, but how.

Reach out for… a website ahead of time, so your business can rise to the occasion.

victoria@blueberrywalnut.com

Lena Lamp

ART DIRECTOR | Tone-Setter

Managing and inspiring the team. Developing professional visual concepts, pre-press and print media. Keeping a keen eye on pixel accuracy.

Reach out for… high-end print products.

lena@blueberrywalnut.com

Natthapong Samakkaew

GRAPHIC DESIGNER | Illustrator,
Talented All-rounder

Creating unique illustrations to translate into multiple formats. Experienced in creating videos and motion graphics.

Reach out for… bringing ideas to life with trendy illustrations.

nattha@blueberrywalnut.com

Bettina Heger

GRAPHIC DESIGNER | Content Facilitator

Introducing the quality of play into working matters. Enabling easy access to complex content by clear visuals, rhythmical animation and striking illustration.

Reach out for… dry information launching like fireworks

bettina@blueberrywalnut.com

Anna Wanderwitz

FOUNDER AND MANAGING DIRECTOR | Creative Doer

Explaining complicated things and building outstanding pitchdecks. Giving unsolicited, but highly valuable advice. Finding every typo, the one positive aspect of OCD.

Reach out for… a to-do-list.

anna@blueberrywalnut.com

Dorothée Schmidt

GRAPHIC DESIGNER | Idea Transformer

Organizing content and optimizing hierarchies for an easy understanding. Bringing good looks and easy reading to typography. Eagle-Eye for details.

Reach out for… captivating logos born out
of scribbled ideas

doro@blueberrywalnut.com

Henriette Retzlaff

PROJECT MANAGER | Versatile Organizer

Analyzing and optimizing any project. Planning and organizing your mission. Realizing and controlling clear visions – and always having an answer ready.

Reach out for… to get the problem solved.

henriette@blueberrywalnut.com

Menu