The Team

We’d love to meet you in person, but for the time being: This is us.

Christian Wenning

FOUNDER | Innovative Thinker and Vision Changer

Bringing actionable ideas to your vision or visions to your skills. Plus skillful doubts to your convictions and convincing new avenues to try.

Reach out for… sparking (and definitely unique) ideas.

christian@blueberrywalnut.com

Laura Stoellger

GRAPHIC DESIGNER | Talented All-rounder

Building unique websites by thinking across boundaries while working towards deadlines like there is no tomorrow.

Reach out for… a website ahead of time, so your business can rise to the occasion.

laura@blueberrywalnut.com

Lena Lamp

ART DIRECTOR | Tone-Setter

Managing and inspiring the team. Developing professional visual concepts, pre-press and print media. Keeping a keen eye on pixel accuracy.

Reach out for… high-end print products.

lena@blueberrywalnut.com

Ira Shepel

GRAPHIC DESIGNER | Data Artist

Transforming complex data into easily-processed visual language. Designing stunningly clear presentations. Creating decisive and sustainable brand identities.

Reach out for… prosaic data in a breathtaking package.

ira@blueberrywalnut.com

Samira Eter

GRAPHIC DESIGN ASSISTANT | Proficient
Team Support

Bringing great enthusiasm for learning,
while constantly looking for new cutting-
edge graphic design trends to integrate
into modern conceptions.

Reach out for… some fresh ideas.

samira@blueberrywalnut.com

Anna Wanderwitz

FOUNDER AND MANAGING DIRECTOR | Creative Doer

Explaining complicated things and building outstanding pitchdecks. Giving unsolicited, but highly valuable advice. Finding every typo, the one positive aspect of OCD.

Reach out for… a to-do-list.

anna@blueberrywalnut.com

Doro Schmidt

GRAPHIC DESIGNER | Idea Transformer

Organizing content and optimizing hierarchies for an easy understanding. Bringing good looks and easy reading to typography. Eagle-Eye for details.

Reach out for… captivating logos born out
of scribbled ideas

doro@blueberrywalnut.com

Henriette Retzlaff

PROJECT MANAGER | Versatile Organizer

Analyzing and optimizing any project. Planning and organizing your mission. Realizing and controlling clear visions – and always having an answer ready.

Reach out for… to get the problem solved.

henriette@blueberrywalnut.com

Menu